Haysden Country Park

Last Updated:

Owned and managed by Tonbridge & Malling Borough Council Leisure Services.

The play area is open please click read the guidance on using the area which you should follow in order to safely use the equipment.

We continue to follow government guidance, keeping our parks and open spaces available for daily exercise. The car parks, toilets, catering, and angling is open. Car parking charges apply.

Please avoid busy areas and continue to follow the social distancing rules which help protect you and others from coronavirus. We will keep these arrangements under review and adjust our approach in line with any changes in national guidance.

Address

Lower Haysden Lane
Tonbridge
Kent
TN11 9BB

Travelling directions

Many of our locations are accessible by public transport, walking or cycling as well as by car.

There is a height barrier at the entrance to the car park.

Parking

Car parks for Haysden Country Park are pay and display. Season tickets are available.

Opening and closing times

Open every day of the year.

Entrance gates are unlocked daily at 7.30 am and locked at the times shown below. Closing times are displayed at the car park entrances, but will be no later than 9 pm see below for actual closing times. There is no call-out facility for this car park if your car has been left in the car park after it has been locked.

Closing times for 2021/22

  • December 2020 to Sunday 7 February 4.30 pm
  • Monday 8 February to Sunday 21 March 6 pm
  • Monday 22 March to Sunday 16 May 8 pm
  • Monday 17 May to Sunday 15 August 9 pm
  • Monday 16 August to Sunday 19 September 8 pm
  • Monday 20 September to Sunday 24 October 7 pm
  • Monday 25 October to Sunday 3 January 2022 4.30 pm
  • January 2022 4.30 pm

Catering

Take away service open, please follow the government guidance.

More information