County councillors

Last Updated:

Malling Central

(East Malling and Larkfield and West Malling)
Mrs Trudy Dean (Liberal Democrat)
Email: trudy.dean@kent.gov.uk

Malling North

(Addington, Birling, Leybourne, Offham, Ryarsh, Snodland, Stansted and Trottiscliffe)
Mrs Sarah Hohler (Conservative)
Email: sarah.hohler@kent.gov.uk

Malling Rural East

(East Peckham, Hadlow, Kings Hill, Mereworth, Wateringbury and West Peckham)
Mr Matthew Balfour (Conservative)
Email: matthew.balfour@kent.gov.uk

Malling Rural North East

(Aylesford, Burham, Ditton and Wouldham)
Mr Peter Homewood (Conservative)
Email: peter.homewood@kent.gov.uk

Malling West

(Borough Green, Hildenborough, Ightham, Platt, Plaxtol, Shipbourne and Wrotham)
Mr Harry Rayner (Conservative)

Email: harry.rayner@kent.gov.uk

Tonbridge

Mr Michael Payne (Conservative)
Email: michael.payne@kent.gov.uk

Mr Richard Long (Conservative)
Email: richard.long1@kent.gov.uk

There is more information on Kent County Council's website