County councillors

Last Updated:

Malling Central

(East Malling and Larkfield and West Malling)
Mrs Trudy Dean (Liberal Democrat)
Tel: 01732 843119 Email: trudy.dean@kent.gov.uk

Malling North

(Addington, Birling, Leybourne, Offham, Ryarsh, Snodland, Stansted and Trottiscliffe)
Mrs Sarah Hohler (Conservative)
Tel: 01732 823347 Email: sarah.hohler@kent.gov.uk

Malling Rural East

(East Peckham, Hadlow, Kings Hill, Mereworth, Wateringbury and West Peckham)
Mr Matthew Balfour (Conservative)
Tel: 01732 870253 Email: matthew.balfour@kent.gov.uk

Malling Rural North East

(Aylesford, Burham, Ditton and Wouldham)
Mr Peter Homewood (Conservative)
Tel: 01634 682399 Email: peter.homewood@kent.gov.uk

Malling West

(Borough Green, Hildenborough, Ightham, Platt, Plaxtol, Shipbourne and Wrotham)
Mrs Valerie Dagger (Conservative)
Tel: 01732 811080 Email: valerie.dagger@kent.gov.uk

Tonbridge

Mr Christopher Smith (Conservative)
Tel: 01732 833742 Email: chris.smith@kent.gov.uk

Mr Richard Long (Conservative)
Tel: 01732 360895 Email: richard.long1@kent.gov.uk

There is more information on Kent County Council's website