New Parliamentary constituency boundary with Polling districts Darland Long Gorse Shaw College Wood Capstone Gravel Hill Shaw New stwood North Dane Wood Upper Town ildham een Halling Monk Wood Valderslade Holt Wood Land Wood rvel lage Lords Wood Hall Wood Holborough Birling Hill Blue Bell Burham Lidsing Snodland Dunn Cistern Wood Kit's Coty Sole Mand Road Ilgrims Way Friends Wood Ham Hil Eccles Birling Ryarsh Lidsing **MCB MBB** The Larches Addington **MCA** Larkfi MAA Sandling Park Wood, wtree Shaw West Malling Ringlestone Offham **MBA** East MDA Allington Tower Hill Malling MBC Well eonard's Street MDB Maidstone Palace Wood rove Green and Malling **MEA** Maidstone Cherry MEC **MEB** Orchard Heath Lower Fant Herne Pound East Barming Willington Red Mereworth Wateringbur Kettle Corner Shepway Pizien Well Wiles Limekiln Shaw Dean Alder's V Street Farleigh Nettlestead Green Hamlet Wood Hunt Street Park Wood Loose Hogtrough Shaw Boughton Pike Wood Monchelsea Coxheath Nettlestead Marlpit Green Penny Wood Yalding Peckham Bush Wierton Brick Kiln Wood Lintor Hunton Hale Street Congelow Benover East Peckham Lamb's Laddingford Little Mill Puma Lake Chainhurst Tilden Lane Rabbit's © Crown copyright and database rights YYYY (current year) Ordnance Survey AC0000849995